Faculty & Staff

Office Staff

Jerry Oldroyd

Jerry Oldroyd

Principal

jerry.oldroyd@ironmail.org

Michele Griffith

Michele Griffith

Secretary

michele.griffith@ironmail.org

Cheryl Savage

Cheryl Savage

Lunch Secretary

cheryl.savage@ironmail.org

Specialists

Nicki Yamamoto

Nicole Yamamoto

Literacy

nicole.yamamoto@ironmail.org

Kelsey Anderson

Kelsey Anderson

Special Education

Kelsey.anderson@ironmail.org

Sue Harris

Sue Harris

Speech Therapist

sue.harris@ironmail.org

Leisel Arnell

Liesl Arnell

School Counselor

liesl.arnell@ironmail.org

Ray Sahagun

Ray Sahagun

Instructional Coach

ray.sahagun@ironmail.org

Jamie Harline

Jamie Harline

Social Worker

jamie.harlin@ironmail.org

Kindergarten

Michele Brunson

Michele Brunson

Kindergarten

michele.brunson@ironmail.org

Rebecca Leavitt

Rebecca Leavitt

Kindergarten

rebecca.leavitt@ironmail.org

Kyndall Nakken

Kyndall Nakken

Kindergarten

kyndall.nakken@ironmail.org

First Grade

Brook Bali

Brooke Bali

First Grade

brooke.bali@ironmail.org

Brent Blodgett

Brent Blodgett

First Grade

brent.blodgett@ironmail.org

Quinten Robb

Quinten Robb

First Grade

quinten.robb@ironmail.org

Second Grade

Ginger Mackelprang

Ginger Mackelprang

Second Grade

ginger.mackelprang@ironmail.org

MaryAnn Morris

MaryAnn Morris

Second Grade

maryann.morris@ironmail.org

Annalies Payne

Annalies Payne

Literacy

annalies.payne@ironmail.org

Linda Wood

Linda Wood

Second Grade

linda.wood@ironmail.org

Third Grade

Fourth Grade

Megan Cottam

Megan Cottam

Fourth Grade

megan.cottam@ironmail.org

Ashley Dickinson

Ashley Dickinson

Fourth Grade

ashley.dickinson@ironmail.org

Mellissa Hunt

Mellissa Hunt

Fourth Grade

mellissa.hunt@ironmail.org

Beverly Sherratt

Beverly Sherratt

Fourth Grade

beverly.sherratt@ironmail.org

Fifth Grade

Darcy Little

Darcy Little

Fifth Grade

darcy.little@ironmail.org

Val Orton

Val Orton

Fifth Grade

valerie.orton@ironmail.org

Emmalee Wilding

Emmalee Wilding

Fifth Grade

emmalee.wilding@ironmail.org

Staff

Medical

No picture eagle

Melanie Otto

School Nurse

melanie.otto@ironmail.org

No photo eagle

Amber Shoemake

Health Aide

Tara Oldroyd

Tara Oldroyd

Nurse Assistant

tara.oldroyd@ironmail.org

Prep Time Instructors

Ashley Coats

Ashley Coats

Science Instructor

picture of an Eagle

Christie Proctor

PE Instructor

Steve Raham

Steve Raham

BTS Art Instructor

roy.raham@ironmail.org

Courtney Stucki

Courtney Stucki

Librarian

courtney.stucki@ironmail.org

Instructional Aides

Juli Corry

Juli Corry

Speech/Language TA

Kasey Runlofson

Kasey Runlofson

Instructional TA

Jeremy Baker

Jeremy Baker

Instructional TA

No photo eagle

Katie Dewise

Instructional TA/ Math Aide

Emily Olson

Emily Olson

Behavior Aide

emily.olson@ironmail.org

South Eagle place holder

Cassidy Cox

Behavior Aide

Kristin Straton

Kristin Stratton

Take Home Library

Nola Erickson

Nola Erickson

Literacy-ESL/ Copy Aide

Patti Hansen

Patti Hansen

Literacy

Julie Christian

Julie Christian

Literacy

Sharon Bryson

Sharon Bryson

Literacy

Lindsay Esplin

Lindsay Esplin

Literacy

Hollie Jewkes

Hollie Jewkes

Literacy

Melanie Green

Melanie Green

Literacy

Rickki Williams

Ricki Williams

Literacy

No Photo Eagle

Cherise Lane

Literacy

no photo Eagle

Aubree Albrecht

Math Aide

Jim Lunt

Jim Lunt

Playground Supervisor

Food Service

Robyn Orton

Robyn Orton

Kitchen Supervisor

robyn.orton@ironmail.org

Lesa Bulloch

Lesa Bulloch

Kitchen Staff

Flora Mawson

Flora Mawson

Kitchen Staff

Charlene Stead

Charlene Stead

Kitchen Staff

Custodial Staff

Cade Matheson

Cade Matheson

Head Custodian

cade.matheson@ironmail.org

Brandon Batt

Brandon Batt

Custodian

No picture eagle

Jedd Kjar

Custodian